top of page
VETTA | Our Team

Our Team

Our talented and creative team is an irreplaceable part of VETTA. Their ideas steer the course of our company and ensure a unique approach to each of our projects. 

VETTA | James Headshot

James Hawkey


VETTA | Carolyn Sedgwick

Carolyn Sedgwick

Vice President

VETTA | Sara James

Sara James


VETTA | Alec Shalinsky

Alec Shalinsky, CPHTP


VETTA | Myles Ekman

Myles Ekman

Regional Manager, Quebec and Eastern Canada

VETTA | Gergely Cserhati

Gergely Cserhati

Regional Manager, Ontario and Western Provinces

VETTA | Ronny Koeppe

Ronny Koeppe, CPHTP, MC

Service Manager

VETTA | Rodger Liu

Rodger Liu, CPHC

Project Manager

VETTA | Darren Hearfield

Darren Hearfield

Project Manager

VETTA | Ben McEwen

Ben McEwen, CPHB, RSE

Project Manager

VETTA | Jolene Ekman

Jolene Ekman


VETTA | Niyanta Thakkar

Niyanta Thakkar

Project Coordinator

VETTA | TJ Hebert

TJ Hebert


VETTA | Bhavsirjan Kaur

Bhavsirjan Kaur

Logistics Coordinator

VETTA | Karyn Wiseman

Karyn Wiseman

Corporate Accounting

VETTA | Gigi Ayala

Gigi Ayala

Bookkeeper & Office Clerk

VETTA | Kelly Creen

Kelly Creen

Social Media Coordinator

VETTA | William


Office Lunch Warden

VETTA | Abbey


Office Supervisor

VETTA | Islay


Office Doorbell

bottom of page