Vetta Office Address

Vetta Building Technologies Inc.

318 Lake Promenade,

Etobicoke, ON, Canada M8W 1B5

Vetta Warehouse Address

Vetta Building Technologies Inc.

Pinnacle Storage, 533 Romeo Street South,

Stratford, ON, Canada N5A 4V3

Contact us at 416.234.1033, inquiry@vettawindows.comor as follows: 

Vetta Technical Sales Team

 

James Hawkey, Technical Sales Manager

james@vettawindows.com / 416.938.4984

 

Myles Ekman, Project Manager, Canada/USA East

myles@vettawindows.com / 403.835.2404

Rodger Liu, Project Manager, Canada/USA West

rodger@vettawindows.com / 236.334.8227

Gergely Cserhati, Project Manager, Ontario

gergely@vettawindows.com / 905.751.9899

Darren Hearfield, Project Manager, Ontario and Western Quebec

darren@vettawindows.com / 613.390.1201

Tracy Rothwell, Sales Agent, Quebec

tracy@ecoconstructionpro.com / 438.879.8078  

Jolene Ekman, Estimator

jolene@vettawindows.com

TJ Herbert, Estimator

tj@vettawindows.com

Niyanta Thakkar, Project Coordinator

niyanta@vettawindows.com / 647.224.8450

Vetta Back Office

Carolyn Sedgwick, Finance, Logistics, Marketing and all other Inquires

carolyn@vettawindows.com / 416.602.6240

Alec Shalinsky and Sara James, Founders & Strategic Advisors

alec@vettawindows.com / 518.801.8799

Karyn Wisman, Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@vettawindows.com

Kelly Creen, Marketing Coordinator

vettawindows@gmail.com

OUR COMMITMENT TO PRIVACY

Your privacy is extremely important to us. The trust placed in us by our clients is absolutely essential to our success. We understand that and do all we can to earn and protect that trust. We do not sell any client information and will not share your information, other than as absolutely necessary with our trusted supply partners, to fulfill your request.

SEND US A MESSAGE

Thanks for submitting!