Vetta Office Address

Vetta Building Technologies Inc.

318 Lake Promenade

Etobicoke, ON, Canada M8W 1B5

Vetta Warehouse Address

Vetta Building Technologies Inc.

533 Romeo Street South

Stratford, ON, Canada N5A 4V3

 

Vetta Team

 

James Hawkey - Technical, Sales & Logistics

james@vettawindows.com

416 938 4984

Carolyn Sedgwick - Finance and Marketing

carolyn@vettawindows.com

416 602 6240

Myles Ekman - Project Manager

myles@vettawindows.com

403 835 2404

Alec Shalinsky - Founder  

alec@vettawindows.com

518 801 8799

Sara James - Founder

sara@vettawindows.com

519 801 6481

Montreal & Area, Quebec

Eco Construction Projects Inc. Dorval, QC

Tracy Rothwell

tracy@ecoconstructionpro.com

438.879.8078  (Fluent in English and French)

SEND US A MESSAGE

Thanks for submitting!