Vetta Office Address

Vetta Building Technologies Inc.

318 Lake Promenade

Etobicoke, ON, Canada M8W 1B5

Vetta Warehouse Address

Vetta Building Technologies Inc.

533 Romeo Street South

Stratford, ON, Canada N5A 4V3

Contact us at 416.234.1033, inquiry@vettawindows.comor as follows: 

Vetta Technical Sales Team

 

BC Lower Mainland, Vancouver Island, US Midwest and West Coast

Rodger Liu

rodger@vettawindows.com

236.334.8227

BC Interior, the Prairies, and the North

Myles Ekman

myles@vettawindows.com

403.835.2404  

Ontario

Gergely Cserhati

gergely@vettawindows.com,

905.751.9899

Quebec   

Tracy Rothwell, Eco Construction Projects Inc.

tracy@ecoconstructionpro.com,

438.879.8078  

Atlantic Provinces and US East Coast

Myles Ekman

myles@vettawindows.com

403.835.2404

Technical Sales Manager

James Hawkey

james@vettawindows.com

416.938.4984

Vetta Back Office

Finance, Logistics, Marketing and all other Inquires

Carolyn Sedgwick

carolyn@vettawindows.com

416.602.6240

Founders & Strategic Advisors

Alec Shalinsky and Sara James

alec@vettawindows.com

518.801.8799

Our Commitment to Privacy

Your privacy is extremely important to us. The trust placed in us by our clients is absolutely essential to our success. We understand that and do all we can to earn and protect that trust. We do not sell any client information and will not share your information, other than as absolutely necessary with our trusted supply partners, to fulfill your request.

SEND US A MESSAGE

Thanks for submitting!